Journey To Batam …. [oops… fight to be light]

Hihihihi… just laugh at this time to review my journey cross the Java Island to Sumatra… wikikiki.. Telkomsel give me more and more view of being piece of organization. Journey begin that my collega can not include to the meet and he will replace with me… (lumayan ada SPJ….) but in my mind is crash with ticket replacement that the name can be disaster coz Garuda Indonesia is going straight to Ticket Authentication with National ID Card.

last /me at office must be go through Batam to follow some meeting coordination with other division. Please God pimp my life :(……. (padahal kahn mau ke bandung wisudaan ama temen….). Next Prend Part 2…..

Tinggalkan Balasan

