Dinner With Fried Rice Jamsostek Building Side

After layover to 11 floor (IT Division) to request GPRS data (Jiakakak mas fay.. mas fay) /me go downstair 3rd floor to get back to my desk…. ehhhh my friend still there (alex, mas douby, mas agung, eko, mas fauzan)… /me entice all to dinner “what ever”-lah on side of jamsostek building… and we found nasi goreng place that’s price is little cheap with good taste (still junk food for me), but it’s ok… we grab 4 fried rice, /me doesn’t like spicy food so /me the only fried rice not spicy… hehehe :-D, on 6000 IDR we get 1 package fried rice, 1 omelette, 1 krupuk (opo bahasa-ne krupuk). the place is open air and that’s nice…… with 1 bottle of Teh Botol Sosro, my dinner so perfect, and 1 piece of cigarette :-),

pic272.jpg pic275.jpg

Selamat Makan….. Yummy….

Tinggalkan Balasan

